Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

bwedds
Self Portrait
Gender: Female
Location: Newark, OH, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a woman striving to live God's purpose in my life.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Michael W. Smith, Hillsong, Sarah Graves
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Chariots of Fire
  • Favorite TV shows:College Football, College Basketball, American Idol, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A long drive with several stops
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Smokey Bones, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Marshall University, Ohio State University, Ohio University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)