Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: South Bend, IN, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trace Adkins, Fred Hamilton, Aaron Neville
  • Movie:Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:City of Angels, Book of Matthew, Kathy Bates, Nicholas Cage, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't have one
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:It's not the destination but the person you're sharing the trip with
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Elia's, Alladin's Eatery, Bar Louie's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:DuSable High, Loop Jr. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)