Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Train trip home
Gender: Female
Location: Rice Lake, WI, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Barista
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boys, Craig Morgan, Need to Breath, more.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I really Love Scooby Doo cartoons!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ski trip with lots of snow, friends, and laughter.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland-Europe
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)