Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

buffivythai
Retirement 6-29-11
Gender: Male
Location: La Verne, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired civil engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson, Amy Grant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Vegas, Last Resort, Jeopardy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:outdoor activities that are enjoyed by all those that are traveling together
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Shogun (anywhere that has great sushi)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal Poly San Luis Obispo (BSCE), CSU Long Beach (MPA)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)