Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Crown Point, IN, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 57%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retail manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a shy, quiet person. I like to laugh and make other people laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Hiatt, INXS, ZZTop, BoDeans, Rod Stewert
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Jim Carrey, Clint Eastwood, Marx Bros.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Law and Order, Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, as long as your with the right people.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak and Potatos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Crown Point High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)