Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Greentown, IN, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love listening to music and concerts. Watching sports.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Foo Fighters, Shinedown, Nickelback
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Forrest Gump, The Hangover, X-Men are a few.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Alcatraz, Touch, American Idol are a few.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Smokey Mountains, anywhere South. Would like to travel West sometime and see the sites.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, The Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, and IUK
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)