Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

brucewc
Gender: Male
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:journeyman wireman/master electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going, laid back
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to choose from
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to choose from.
  • Favorite TV shows:Usually surf the channels
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:any where i can go and relax from the hussle and enjoy who i'm with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place laid back and comfortable.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mt. San Antonio
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)