Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

brown135
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:here's 2 facts to help weed me out. I'm a former military pilot and i love to hunt.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Al Pacino & Chevy Chase
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:From camping to the Amalfi coast, I enjoy where I am.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Iowa State, University of Kansas, University of South Dakota and University of Tennessee
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)