Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Dallas/kennesaw, GA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 9%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a college student currently pursuing an education in the feild of medicine.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:rush of fools, addison road, skillet, seventh day slumber
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, Gladiator, LOTR,
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, the office, family guy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to get back to italy.
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:La tratoria dopo teatro, emelios, prime
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled, The Kings College, SUNY SBU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)