Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

brettbossa
Gender: Male
Location: Cary, NC, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 58%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a laid back, fun loving, nerdy graduate student who loves to have fun in any situation.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Relient K, The Rocket Summer, Counting Crows, The Starting line, Yellowcard, Say Anything, Guster
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Will Hunting, Role Models, Dinner for Schmucks, The Benchwarmers
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your mother, Scrubs, House, Life, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything with good people!
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:anything Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia and NC state University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)