Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Cleaning Technician/Author
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Stay at home guy. Will go out if it feels right.
  • Music:Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:70's/80's groups and music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Apollo 13, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Super 8, Harry Potter Series
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy, The Amazing Race, Resurrection
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Nice hotel. Sightseeing.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Swiss Chalet, Olive Garden, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Salem College, West Virginia
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)