Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Allentown, PA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Sales Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Committed Christian man who is nice, intelligent, and conversational
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bucket List-Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:RV trip all over the USA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabbas, Outback, Taste of Italy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Philadelphia Biblical University, Biblical Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)