Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Love God, Love Life
Gender: Female
Location: Claymont, DE, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Admin Assistan
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Morgan Freeman, Angelina Jolie, Bruce Willis, Mel Gibson
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise, Car trip, Historical and National Parks
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:HIgh School and some College (Widener University & Community Colleges)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)