Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

aug 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:property management
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intelligent, ex-military, sense of humor, a gentleman.
  • Music:Blues, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boney James & Herb Albert
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Green Mile, Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN, News, Don't watch to much TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere you both like to go and everyone enjoys the trip
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fla A & M University, NW FL College, & Comm. Col of the Air Force
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)