Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

blueberryandpeanuts
Gender: Male
Location: Woodridge, IL, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 59%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an easy going person.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:There are many musicians and bands that I like.
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name.
  • Favorite TV shows:Mike and Molly, The Big Bang Theory and reruns.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Arriving home safe.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:I am flexible on this one.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:National-Louis University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)