Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Lowell, MA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Education Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going person who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time outdoors doing pretty much anything.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder Band, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to Australia
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Not Your Average Joes
  • Schools attended:Billerica Memorial High School, Salem State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)