Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

bigliamreading
Gender: Male
Location: Bangor, ME, USA
Age: 21
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:carpentry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, easy to talk to, athletic, looking for a good time
  • Music:Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Marvin Gay
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Will Ferrell, Paul Rudd, District 9, Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars, Homeland, Dexter
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To go to a place you've never been with people who are close to you and laughs and adventures ensue
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Margaritas, Texas Rhode House
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Bangor High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)