Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

bigbandred
Halloween at work
Gender: Female
Location: Shreveport, LA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:physical therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:dry witted, sincere, initially quiet, caring, confident in who I am and how my life is going
  • Favorite bands and musicians:big band music from internet radio, some pop, light classical, a little disco,& old radio programs
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:mostly the ones from the 40's and 50's
  • Favorite TV shows:WWII programs, HGTV, old movies; internet steaming options
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere I can take the time to get to know the local people and places
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:locally owned ones when I find them
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:all in Louisiana, Catholic for grade school and secondary, public for bachelor and master degrees
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)