Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

biga60
Visting my sister
Gender: Female
Location: Youngstown, OH, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired Human Resource Mgr.
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy Life
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Luther ,Marvin Gaye, Bebe & Cece Winan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Where I can enjoy the sun and the person I am with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, O'Charles
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:South High and Youngstown State Unversity
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)