Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Woodbridge, VA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:disabled
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest dependable and loving.
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:bruce lee got a lot
  • Favorite TV shows:law and order
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:to go to hawai
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster kfc applebees subway
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school grad.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)