Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

bentz
home - relaxing
Gender: Female
Location: Somewhere, CT, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Earthy, authentic, honest to a fault...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Smith, Juanita Bynum, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, Bob Marley
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies: The Words, Words and Pictures, Eye of the Needle
  • Favorite TV shows:West Wing, Switched at Birth, Cedar Cove,Dateline NBC
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Golf, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Brazil, The Seychelles, Cape Cod
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddar's Casual Cafe, Olive Garden; but I prefer to dine at home
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Norwalk Community, UConn, University of Bridgeport
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)