Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Easter 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Warwick, RI, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sara Barellies, Chelsea Moon, Train, The Fray, JJ Heller, etc...
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:27 Dresses, Sherlock Holmes
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Grey's Anatomy, 30 Rock
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma Baptist University
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)