Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

believer789
Gender: Female
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:my friends would probably describe me as funny, good looking, and helpful
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:u2, chicago,dance, retro, some country.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:any romance movie, favorite actor, i don't think i have one.
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch much tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a great trip would be with family, friends hanging out maybe visiting a museum, or sight seeing.
  • Food:European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:don't eat out much.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:univeristy degree.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)