Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

beholdhim
2/24/13
Gender: Female
Location: Albany, NY, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy life, am passionate, and can also have fun.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W, Hosana, Vivaldi, Bach ...
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:PG's and PG13's, musicals
  • Favorite TV shows:Beck, Little House.. . Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring a new waterfall
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:not fussy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)