Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Greenbrier, TN, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:lineman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:stones,elvis,eagles,tom petty
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:jack nicholson,clint,duke. lonesome dove
  • Favorite TV shows:doc martin,nature,jeopardy,american exp.pawn stars,antique roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:mtns.,the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:steak hses,seafood,cracker barrel,sonic,calhouns/ribs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:vol.state
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)