Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

beautifully_poetic
Simply me. :)
Gender: Female
Location: Suffolk, VA, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Secretary/Tutor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Daughter. Sister. Cousin. Friend. Dreamer. Writer. Defender. Conservative. Hispanic. Blessed.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list here...ask me.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:An eclectic mix of classic Hollywood, foreign films, few American modern films, and historical
  • Favorite TV shows:TV is generally a waste of time.. Netflix and Hulu is where it's at! :)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:One where I can relax and enjoy the company/surroundings, though I wouldn't mind a little adventure
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian and Puerto Rican. Yep. :)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Regent University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)