Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

beachfeetsc
the pit crew
Gender: Female
Location: Kokomo, IN, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny---self deprecating--Spunky or Sassy? Its a fine line for me @ times... :)
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, Rascal Flatts,Selah, Big Daddy Weave, Lady Antebellum, etc
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:anything with Reese Witherspoon
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Downton Abbey (wide range here :) )
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:ocean view
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:local dives
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:IUK
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)