Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

beachboy3340
Bike night 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Delaware, OH, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:IT manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard working, reliable, honest and fun
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rare Earth, Rush, Brian Adams, John Mellancamp, REO, Beatles, Springsteen, Bill Joel, Heart
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Arnold, Steven Segal, Tom Hanks, Jamie Lee Curtis
  • Favorite TV shows:2 1/2 Men, Cheers, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being outside on a beautiful day anywhere, doing anything fun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Columbus Community College, Capital University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)