Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

bassman1955
Gender: Male
Location: Lafayette, IN, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet and Shy
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Risky Business, Pretty Woman, Second Hand Lion
  • Favorite TV shows:Mash, Bonanza, 24, NCIS, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace Quiet and Sunny
  • Food:American, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans Roadhouse, Red Lobster, Fazoli's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)