Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Always a Tigers fan
Gender: Female
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait,Alan Jackson,Mercy Me,Andre Borcelli
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Note Book,Dear John,Walk To Remember,any John Wayne western.
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN,Braves Baseball,Detroit Tigers Baseball,Duck Dynasty.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is with someone I want to be with.
  • Food:American, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Not picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)