Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

babymikey1
Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:paper mill worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:take my time,easy going
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny G Herb Alpert organist Diane Bish
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rainman, Forrest Gump
  • Favorite TV shows:I Dream of Jennie Andy Griffith, I love Lucy Twilight Zone
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:the Smokey Mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrell Red lobster Skyline Boston Market TGI Fridays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Norwood High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)