Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

atatonka
JULY 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Utopia, TX, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Agriculture Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a confident, CHRISTian, 51 years old, and a new college graduate
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Marley, Beach Boys, Merle, Eagles, Buble', Lynnyrd Skynnyrd, George Strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies- Lonesome Dove, Second Hand Lions, McClintock...Actors- John Wayne, Robert Duvall
  • Favorite TV shows:Dont really watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A spontaneous trip with the right person anyplace fun or beautiful.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:My favorite places are hole-in -the-wall joints with great food and in interesting places.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Texas A&M, Tarleton, Angelo State, Western Texas College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)