Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

asuth
Gender: Female
Location: London, United Kingdom
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Programmes officer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Counting Crows, John Mayer, Jack's Mannequin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stand By Me, Ides of March, Forrest Gump and The Lion KIng (Classic)
  • Favorite TV shows:House of Cards, The West Wing, Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Something new, sights and culture, preferably some sun and good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Forth Floor (edinburgh). Gaucho Grill (london)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:George Watsons, Dundee Uni, UCL
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)