Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Holly Ridge, NC, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:family medicine resident
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy-going, serious with a silly side, good sense of humor
  • Music:Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Morrison, Paul Simon, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Bob Marley
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, Casablanca, Rocky I, Jaws, Braveheart, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Top Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A new place with a person I enjoy sharing things with
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:So many.......
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ECU, LECOM Bradenton
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)