Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student/ Disability Support Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Laura Marling, bear's den, Angus & Julia Stone, Mumford & Sons, Greg MacPherson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Amelie, Lord of the Rings, The Grand Budpest Hotel, Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind, The Hobbit, Jane eyre, Wuthering Heights, Girl most likely
  • Favorite TV shows:Murdoch Mysteries, The Spoils of Babylon, Simpsons, Portlandia
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good Sushi or local restaurant
  • Schools attended:Canadian Mennonite University; Red River College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)