Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Pink and red hair!
Gender: Female
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:being a mommy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am uniquely made me
  • Music:Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:lydia, the xx, Damien Rice, Portishead, Bad Books, Manchester Orchestra, Florence and the machine
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, dream a little dream, donnie darko, the door in the floor,
  • Favorite TV shows:the killing, the walking dead, sex and the city, greys anatomy, buffy the vampire slayer
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To the Salvador Dali art museum in Fl. I've never been!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, Pei Wei, Jim n Nicks, Ocharleys, Rose Peppers, Bucca de Beppo, Chuy's
  • Schools attended:spring hill high school and MTSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)