Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

artiste88
Gender: Female
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chronicles of Narnia, superhero movies, crime & political dramas, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Community, Monty Python's Flying Circus, The Mentalist, Blue Bloods, CSI, What Not to Wear
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip across Canada and out East to the maritimes
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi, Middle Eastern, Indian, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Western Ontario
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)