Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Oak Grove, MO, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Willie Nelson, Reba, Allen Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Far and Away
  • Favorite TV shows:Antique Road Show
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Games, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Road Trip
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Bueno, V's, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UMKC, UCM
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)