Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

art97502
PopPop's job 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Central Point, OR, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A true gentleman in all that the term entails
  • Music:Blues, Inspirational, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stevie Ray , Albert King, BB, Bonnie Rait
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mandy Patimkin
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:trip to the Oregon coast, stopping for sights along the way
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:The Shadows ( San Fran) , Porters, Habaneros
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)