Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

armymama07
Heading to work...
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher, Mother, Complicated
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enthusiastic and Loyal
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Serendipity, Apollo 13, A Few Good Men, Blackhawk Down, Remember the Titans
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling/exploring history & outdoors with family or special someone someone
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Phoenix currently
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)