Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

arevayin
Gender: Female
Location: Glendale, CA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:nursing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Il Divo,Aventura,FIllip Kirkorov,Shantel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To see Rom and tip to Izarael,Holly land
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chi Dinasti, Santorini in Pasadena
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Economics in USSR,Glendale Carrer college, AMHS college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)