Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

annacari
Gender: Female
Location: Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:medical document transcriptionist/proof reader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i don't know what i'd do without music
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:zac brown band, band perry, toby keith, alan jackson, reba, martina mcbride
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:shot in the dark, crazy heart, out of africa..michael caine, audrey hepburn, jeff bridges
  • Favorite TV shows:northern exposure, forensic files, investigative discovery
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:colorado, new mexico, arizona.....london, amsterdam
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:culver's, cracker barrel, brewsters
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:kalamazoo christian schools, western michigan
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)