Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

andywoodruff
beloved Library
Gender: Male
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Research Chemist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Loreena McKinnet
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to name here
  • Favorite TV shows:Sci Fi and historical drama's
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Yosemite!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Afghani House; Benni Hanna's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:San Jose State U: Chemistry; Western Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)