Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

amusicalguy
Pic from 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical biller
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving music fanatic!
  • Music:Folk, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, The Byrds, The Who
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, House Hunters, House Hunters International, Property Bros.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The Carribean or Europe
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Leverocks & Ruby Tuesday
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SPC & USF
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)