Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

amtouch52
Gender: Male
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun, happy, laid back, non dramatic person.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hall&Oates
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Glass House......Diane Lane
  • Favorite TV shows:Becker...Two and a half men...NCIS...Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is in the mountains in a cabin with a fireplace and a jacuzzi
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Oriential House...Olive Garden...Japanese Steak House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)