Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Porter Ranch, CA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Nurse LVN
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis and Duran Duran
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, 9 months. all the Rocky movies. Sylvester Stallone,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the stars, I love Lucy, Threes company
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:a trip to Hawaii
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Etiwada
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:James Monroe High School, Concorde Career Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)