Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Chips, felines and design. nuff said
  • Music:Classic Rock, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wanted, How to train your dragon, total recall, memoirs of a geisha
  • Favorite TV shows:Vampire Diaries, Ancient Aliens, Face off, mythbusters, chopped, hoarders
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneity
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang's, Mercatto, paramount
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ryerson
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)