Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: kentucky, KY, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:forklift driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im an outgoing guy, with lots of energy n lots of expectations. i never give up.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:none
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:jet li. the enforcer n the fearless.
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:israel.
  • Food:American, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:mexicans
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:still working with colege
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)