Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

alongaltmar
Gender: Male
Location: Altmar, NY, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:chemical dependency service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Flyleaf, Skillet, We Are The Fallen, In This Moment, Hurt, Ben Moody
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, Watchmen, Blazing Saddles, Boondock Saints, Dr. Strangelove, Evil Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere where I can relax and take my time to do what I want
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY Oswego
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)