Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

alhappy
Gender: Male
Location: San mateo, CA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:City County
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest to goodness
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don Moen, Maranatha
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Raiders of the lost ark
  • Favorite TV shows:KTLN/ Dr.OZ Suzee Orman show
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:vac-w-love ones /camping
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:any
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tech School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)